LighthouseKeepers.com

David

Posted By: Anonymous

David - 01/16/03 07:01 PM

It is a pleasure to have you sign up with the Lighthouse Keeper forum. We are glad to have you. Enjoy our little family of addicts. smile Have a great time.
Posted By: Ocracoke Dreaming

Re: David - 01/17/03 01:55 AM

Thanks for the welcome Lighthouse Keeper. This is a really interesting sight. Glad I stumbled upon it. I really like your quote as well, for he truly is the light.

David
Posted By: Randy Kremer

Re: David - 01/17/03 02:38 AM

Welcome David, I like you name "Ocracoke Dreaming."

I've been dreaming about going back since 1992! Hopefully this will be the year!!
Posted By: Ron

Re: David - 01/17/03 04:32 AM

Welcome David
Posted By: Bob M

Re: David - 01/17/03 04:38 AM

Welcome aboard, David! This is a great place to visit each day. If you have anything you would like to know about lighthouses, you've come to the right place!

smile Bob smile
Posted By: Torchbearer

Re: David - 01/17/03 02:49 PM

Hi David... we are happy you have become a member of the forums! I look forward to seeing more posts from you. We have a few things in common here... I love Harbour Light lighthouses and live in Charlotte, NC. E-mail me sometime.

Tim
Posted By: flacoastie

Re: David - 01/17/03 03:37 PM

Welcome David from the Sunshine State. It's great to have you join us.

Rich cool
Posted By: MtnHkr

Re: David - 01/17/03 04:20 PM

Welcome David. Glad you stumbled onto this site. Great group of people here, always ready to help in whatever we we can.

Bert smile

Re: David - 01/17/03 10:45 PM

Yeah Randy Ocracoke is where I hope to eventually move to one day, in the mean time I just dream about it. I actually proposed to my wife there last year, while I had Jimmy Buffett playing in the background.
Posted By: ktamlin

Re: David - 01/18/03 12:04 AM

David

Welcome to the forum. As was said before, you can find just about anything you want to know about lighthouses here.